Thin lizzy jailbreak

В октябре 1982 года музыкант подписал сольный контракт с «Virgin Records» и, пригласив признанных мастеров харда — ударника Иэна Пэйса, басиста Нила Мюрея, клавишника Tommy Eyre и вокалиста Чарли Хуна, выпустил альбом Corridors Of Power. Explore releases and tracks from Thin Lizzy at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Thin Lizzy at the Discogs Marketplace. Find Thin Lizzy bio, music, credits, awards, streaming links on AllMusic - One of Ireland's greatest rock bands,…. Track listing. All tracks written by Phil Lynott unless stated. Disc 1. The Boys Are Back in Town from Jailbreak Jailbreak from Jailbreak Don't Believe The Definitive Collection is a 2006 compilation album by hard rock band Thin Lizzy. Track listing. Whiskey in the Jar The Rocker Still Thin Lizzy is one of rock music's most recognizable names. The fiery Dublin band exploded onto the scene with a fresh sound, look and attitude. The official Thin Lizzy channel Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe.